They have totally ruined MLB Blogs

It looks less professional, less elegant, less user friendly, and over all just less appealing than ever before.
Why are all my photos listed as entries like they were blog entries?
Where are my links for my recommended blogs to read or web sites to visit?
Where are the books that I had as a type list?
Why do they have this “tag cloud” thing with words in all different font sizes?
Why does my blog now look like it was written by a sixth grader with three different size crayons?
Can I have my old blog back please ???

Leave a Reply

